About

Screen Shot media is the home of high quality trending content, fresh news and unique entertainment insights. New conversations for and from the new generation.

If you want to say hey, or to send us any love or hate

socials@screenshotmagazine.com

Lighthouse Studios

89a Shacklewell Lane, Dalston, London E8 2EB

For advertising and creative partnerships

shira@screenshot-media.com

Shira Jeczmien

Director and Founder

For event partnerships and PR

socials@screenshot-media.com

Grace Duncan

Social Media Manager

For editorial feedback, tips, corrections or pitches

shira@screenshot-media.com

Shira Jeczmien

Editor-in-Chief

alma@screenshot-media.com

Alma Fabiani

Managing Editor and Staff Writer

yair@screenshot-media.com

Yair Oded

US Features Editor and Staff Writer

editorial@screenshot-media.com

Bianca Borrisova

Staff Writer

Harriet Piercy

Staff Writer

For image submissions and artwork collaborations

sofia@screenshot-media.com

Sofia Gallarate

Creative Strategist

hannah@screenshot-media.com

Hannah Wallwork

Graphic Design Lead

Backed by

FairPlanet

FairPlanet is a global philantropic, social entrepreneurial initiative and independent publishing platform.

Credits

gon.pessach@gmail.com

Gon Pessach

UX and UI design

bambury@gmx.net

Andrea D. Bambury

Web development

 

×

Like what you're seeing?

We've got more to send to your mailbox!

 

Don't show again